resonance - slide.jpg
 

We are so excited about this new summer courtyard series! Come early and enjoy food for purchase, from the taco cart, with your family + friends! 

CALENDAR OF ARTISTS 

June 27 - Chelsea Moon - Visit her site: http://chelseamoon.com

July 4 - No Gathering due to Independence Day. Happy 4th of July! 

July 11 - Josh Blevins

July 18 - Scott Cunningham - Visit his site: http://www.scottcunninghamband.com

July 25 - Danny Donnelly - Visit his site: http://www.dannydonnelly.com

August 1 - Jadon Lavik - Visit his site: https://www.jadonlavik.com

August 8 - Corey Emory

August 15 - Evan & Sandy Wickham - Learn more here: https://noisetrade.com/evanwickham

August 22 - Land of Color (formerly Holy Mountain) - https://www.landofcolormusic.com

August 29 - Dominic Balli - Learn more here: http://www.dominicballi.com

September 5 - Shannon Quintana - Visit her site: http://www.shannonquintana.com/intro/

September 12 - Enterline - Learn more here: https://www.enterlinemusic.com

September 19 - Steve Grace - Learn more here: https://stevegrace.com/about/